780-975-4033

Contact Silvertide

Office Location
1602 - Sunshine Place SE
High River, AB, T1V 1W5
Dispatch Location
4302 - 50th street NW
Millet, AB, T0C 1Z0
Edmonton Hotshot Dispatch 780-975-4033 dispatch@silvertidehotshot.com
Driver/Operations 780-975-4033 operations@silvertidehotshot.com

Our Organization

President/Owner
Frank Edwards
403-804-2388
frank.edwards@silvertidehotshot.com
Administration
Darlene Edwards 403-652-2171 darlene.edwards@silvertidehotshot.com
Operations Manager
Brett Jevne 403-804-2388 silvertide@xplornet.com
HS&E Manager
Jody Edwards 403-601-1141 jody.silvertide@gmail.com
Website Builder